Skip to content

Snowshoeing at Seymour

February 23, 2013

Thanks to Jeff for capturing this video of his day at Mount Seymour last week, and reflecting on the editing process as part of his InDepth Study:

I’ve got to say, editing that video wasn’t as painful as I thought it would be. There was a lot of things that happened like snowball fights, and there wasn’t the need to “fluff it up” to meet the time requirement; after all, I did have a lot of footage to choose from. I think I’m doing a lot better in my video editing, especially in syncing the video up with the music. There were still some choppy parts, but I think I’ll be able to fix it by the next time I shoot anything.

You can check out some of the photos from the day in the Flickr set, Seymour Snowshoe ’13.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

