Skip to content

Superpowers – Duncan

February 22, 2012

If you could have any superpower, what would it be? That’s a tough question. There are tons and tons of superpowers out there and to pick only one, that’s pretty hard. I would pick a superpower not only what I want and what is effective towards me, but also effective and useful towards others. If I had a superpower I would have Wolverine’s powers and also be able to heal people. That would help me in combat against criminals and when they hurt their hostages. I could heal the hostages and defeat the villain. If the criminal hurts me then I will be able to also heal myself. Speaking of Wolverine, he is one of my favourite superheroes because he’s so badass and doesn’t care about anything except for what he wants to do. Even though Wolverine’s powers would be great to have, if I would get really angry I could possibly be able to kill someone.   Another superpower I would want is the powers of Superman. Which are being able to fly, ‘made of steel’ and have super strength. Flying would be a good method to get around. For example if you were to go to school or want to visit a country, you could fly there. One big point, Jen A. this is for you, flying is environmentally friendly! No pollution! Well, except for maybe some methane, if you catch my drift. See what I did there… Drift. Anyways being made of steel would be so awesome! You could block bullets with your body and if someone tried to punch it would end up hurting them. Now to super strength, that would be the best! I could lift an enormous amount of weight. Not that I can’t do that now… Ha-ha can’t even write that with a straight face. With super strength you could save people that are buried under things, like cars or a tree. Anyways if you could have one of these superpowers, or any at all what would it be? Leave your answers in the comment section below. H

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

